Josette T. Biyo, Ph.D.
Tel No.: TBA

Albert G. Mariño, MTM
Deputy Director
Tel No.: TBA

Peter Gerry P. Gavina
Science and Technology Scholarship Division
Tel No.:8330 8876

Ruby R. Cristobal, Ph.D.
Division Chief
Science and Technology Manpower Education Research and Promotions Division
Tel No.: TBA

Ruby D. Laña, MIT and MOS
Division Chief
Science Education Innovations Division
Tel No.:8330 8912

Finance Administrative Division
Records Unit
Tel No.: 8330 8872